Contact Us

Mail
Friends Association
113 West Chestnut Street
West Chester, PA 19380

Telephone
610-431-3598
(see extensions below)

Fax
610-431-9768

Administration

Catherine Friedman, Executive Director
c.friedman@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 222

Lorri Sarosy, Grant Proposal and Business Office Manager
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Laura Maloney, Executive Assistant
l.maloney@friendsassoc.org| Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 208


Development & Volunteers

Robin Meixner, Development Director
r.meixner@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 204

Emma Koontz, Development & Volunteer Associate
e.koontz@friendsassoc.org|Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 205


Programs

Karen Wise, Programs Director
k.wise@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 213

, Emergency Family Shelter Manager k.wise@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 211

Indira Vasquez, Housing Stability Case Manager
i.vasquez@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 216

Olivia Fiatoa, Outreach Case Manager
o.fiatoa@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 219

 


Intake/Referrals

Phone: 610-431-3598, Press 3


Board Members

Brian Boreman, President
Matthew Holliday, Vice President
Lee Bohs, Treasurer
Serita Spadoni, Secretary
Maureen McBride, Immediate Past President
Joe Keefer
Leslie Broderick Lavender
Frank Monterosso
Mary Ann Nagel
Stephen Nicolai

Jacob Singer
Barbara Diorio Swintek
Troy Vogt
Rick Weber


Give the gift of security
to a family
Child's Photo

Your gift will help homeless families with children achieve lasting independence.

SOS Network
Child's Photo

Would you like to help families set up a new home? It's easy—join our SOS Network.

More...

Wish List
Child's Photo Things our Children and Families always need:
  • Giant or Acme gift cards for food
  • Kmart or Walmart gift cards for clothing and other necessities
  • NEW bed pillows
  • Rite Aid cards for formula, diapers, medications (Rite Aid is walking distance from the shelter)
  • New twin size bed sheets, blankets, and bedspreads
  • New kitchen and bath linens
  • Paper products: paper towels, toilet paper, and napkins
  • Personal care items: shampoo, toothpaste, etc.
  • And for fun . . . movie gift cards
Please call Marie Paxson if you would like to donate any items on our Wish List. 610-431-3598, ext 201.