If you are experiencing homelessness call or text Connect Points at 1-800-935-3181

Help us end family homelessness.

Board & Staff

“I volunteer because keeping a family together by providing the support that allows that to happen is society’s foremost responsibility”.

—Rick Weber, Board Member

 

______________________________________________________________________

Board Members

Matthew Holliday, President
Barbara Diorio Swintek, Vice President
Lee Bohs, Treasurer
Maryann Nagel, Secretary
Brian Boreman, Immediate Past President
Joseph Keefer
Leslie Broderick Lavender

Maureen McBride
Frank Monterosso

Stephen Nicolai

Troy Vogt
Rick Weber

______________________________________________________________________

Staff

Administration

Jennifer Lopez, Executive Director
j.lopez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 222

Robin Meixner, Development Director
r.meixner@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 204

Lorri Sarosy, Business Office Manager & Grant Proposal Writer
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Laura Maloney, Executive Assistant
l.maloney@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 208

Programs

Carolyn McKenna, Director of Operations
c.mckenna@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext. 213

Kai Gilford, Volunteer & Communications Coordinator
k.gilford@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 205

Indira Vasquez, Housing Stability Case Manager
i.vasquez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 216

Intake/Referrals

Phone: 610-431-3598, Press 3