If you are experiencing homelessness call or text Connect Points at 1-800-935-3181

Help us end family homelessness.

Board & Staff

“I volunteer because keeping a family together by providing the support that allows that to happen is society’s foremost responsibility”.

—Rick Weber, Board Member

 

______________________________________________________________________

Board Members

Brian Boreman, President
Matthew Holliday, Vice President
Lee Bohs, Treasurer
Serita Spadoni, Secretary
Maureen McBride, Immediate Past President
Joseph Keefer
Leslie Broderick Lavender
Frank Monterosso
Mary Ann Nagel
Stephen Nicolai

Jacob Singer
Barbara Diorio Swintek
Troy Vogt
Rick Weber

______________________________________________________________________

Staff

Administration

Jennifer Lopez, Executive Director
j.lopez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 222

Lorri Sarosy, Business Office Manager
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Laura Maloney, Executive Assistant
l.maloney@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 208

Development

Robin Meixner, Development Director
r.meixner@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 204

Lorri Sarosy, Grant Proposal Writer
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Programs

Carolyn McKenna, Director of Operations
c.mckenna@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598

Andrea Evans, Emergency Family Shelter Manager
a.evans@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 211

Indira Vasquez, Housing Stability Case Manager
i.vasquez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 216

Intake/Referrals

Phone: 610-431-3598, Press 3