If you are experiencing homelessness call or text Connect Points at 1-800-935-3181

Help us end family homelessness.

Contact Us

Contact Us

info@friendsassoc.org

Mail

Friends Association
113 West Chestnut Street
West Chester, PA 19380

General Telephone Number

610-431-3598 (ext 208)

Fax Number

610-431-9768

Administration

Jennifer Lopez, Executive Director
j.lopez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 222

Lorri Sarosy, Business Office Manager
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Laura Maloney, Executive Assistant
l.maloney@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 208

Development

Robin Meixner, Development Director
r.meixner@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 204

Emma Koontz, Development and Volunteer Coordinator
e.koontz@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 205

Lorri Sarosy, Grant Proposal Writer
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Programs

Andrea Evans, Emergency Family Shelter Manager
a.evans@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 211

Olivia Fiatoa, Outreach Case Manager
o.fiatoa@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 219

Indira Vasquez, Housing Stability Case Manager
i.vasquez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 216

Intake/Referrals

Phone: 610-431-3598, Press 3