If you are experiencing homelessness or a housing crisis, please call 2-1-1 or text your zip code to #898-211

Contact

Mail

Friends Association
113 West Chestnut Street
West Chester, PA 19380

General Telephone Number

610-431-3598, ext. 208

Fax Number

610-431-9768

Administration

Jennifer Lopez, Executive Director
j.lopez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 222

Robin Meixner, Development Director
r.meixner@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 204

Lorri Sarosy, Business Office Manager & Grant Proposal Writer
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org| Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Laura Maloney, Executive Assistant
l.maloney@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 208

Jasmine Draper, Interim Volunteer Coordinator
j.draper@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 205

Kelly Thomas, Social Media
k.thomas@friendsassoc.org

Carolyn McKenna, Director of Operations
c.mckenna@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext. 213

Indira Vasquez, Family Center Manager
i.vasquez@friendsassoc.org| Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 216

Roune Betts, Community Navigator
r.betts@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 223

Aparna Padsalgikar, Community Navigator
a.Padsalgikar@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 219

Intake/Referrals

Phone: 610-431-3598, Press 3