If you are experiencing homelessness call or text Connect Points at 1-800-935-3181

Help us end family homelessness.

Contact Us

Contact Us

info@friendsassoc.org

Mail

Friends Association
113 West Chestnut Street
West Chester, PA 19380

General Telephone Number

610-431-3598, ext. 208

Fax Number

610-431-9768

Administration

Jennifer Lopez, Executive Director
j.lopez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 222

Robin Meixner, Development Director
r.meixner@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 204

Lorri Sarosy, Business Office Manager & Grant Proposal Writer
l.sarosy@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 220

Laura Maloney, Executive Assistant
l.maloney@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 208

Programs

Carolyn McKenna, Director of Operations
c.mckenna@friendsassoc.org |Phone: 610-431-3598, ext. 213

Kai Gilford, Volunteer & Communications Coordinator
k.gilford@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 205

Indira Vasquez, Family Center Manager
i.vasquez@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 216

Roune Betts, Community Navigator
r.betts@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 223

Aparna Padsalgikar, Community Navigator
a.Padsalgikar@friendsassoc.org | Phone: 610-431-3598, ext 219

Intake/Referrals

Phone: 610-431-3598, Press 3

Intake/Referrals

Phone: 610-431-3598, Press 3